Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!



Oscoda County



Governor Votes  
Tudor Dixon )R) 531  
Ryan Kelly (R) 233  
Ralph Rebandt (R) 67  
Kevin Rinke (R) 469  
Garrett Saldano (R) 322  

(The following total with 85% of the vote counted)

Tudor Dixon (R): Leading


105th District State Representative

( Big Creek & Mentor Township)

Ken Borton (R) 449  
Mark McFarlin (R) 66  
Kim Morley (R) 103  
Diane Randall (R) 44  
106th District State Representative Votes  
Geyer W. Balog (R) 313  
Cam Cavitt (R) 434  
Larry Hull (R) 131  
County Wide Issues Votes  
District Library Millage Yes No
  1011 1095
Sheriff's Department Millage Renewal Yes No
  1310 836
Emergency Medical Services Millage Renewal Yes No
  1291 851
Department of Veterans Affairs Millage Yes No
  2234 95

Fairview Area Schools Sinking Fund Millage

(with Alcona County)

Yes  No 
  388 264
Greenwood Township Fire Department Milliage Increase Yes No
  291 131
Mentor Township Operating Millage Renewal Yes No
  168 92


On Air Now

8:00pm - 1:00am
Regular Programming