Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!



Ogemaw County

Final Unofficial Election Results

Governor Votes  
Tudor Dixon (R) 1104  
Ryan Kelly (R) 530  
Ralph Rebandt (R) 127  
Kevin Rinke (R) 1000  
Garrett Saldano (R) 944  

(The following total with 85% of the vote counted.)

Tudor Dixon (R): Leading

99th District State Representative Votes  
Mike Hoadley (R) 1586  
Alan Hover (R) 105  
Earl Lackie (R) 129  
Shawn Petri (R) 1815  
District includes: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Iosco, Gladwin, Ogemaw Counties. The following are totals with 99% of the vote counted.    
Mike Hoadley (R) 8,360  
Alan Hover (R) 748  
Earl Lackie (R) 727  
Shawn Petri (R) 4,643  
County Races    
County Commissioner District #2 Votes  
Roger Mayhew (R) 431  
Chase Wiltse (R) 410  
County Commissioner District #3 Votes  
Charles Wiltse (R) 211  
Lance Vervoort (R) 126  
Scott Boughner (R) 197  
County Commissioner District #4 Votes  
Mark Surbrook (R) 377  
Brenda Simmons (R) 384  
Cumming Township Clerk Votes  
Janice Fritz (R) 105  
Lesley Murchie (R) 60  
Cumming Township Transfer Station Millage Yes No
  100 129
Hill Township Hale Area Schools Operating Millage Yes  No 
  94 53
Logan Township Hale Area Schools Operating Millage Yes No
  30 26







On Air Now

8:00pm - 1:00am
Regular Programming